Ariel Pink on God — 6 April 2022

GODPILLED-002-ariel-pink

6 April 2022

Ariel Rosenberg aka Arial Pink joins me to discuss God and the current interest in God within underground and transgressive circles.

I met Ariel when he joined the first ever GODPILLED twitter space in January 2022 with @realty__gamer and me. I was drawn to Ariel’s sincerity and honest contributions to the discussion. I look forward to talk with him about God. Join the live discussion at 2PM CT / 12PM PT / 3PM ET on Wednesday, April 6, 2022.

Get an email reminder:

God bless.
GODPILLED